Welcome to the website of the Association of North East and Cumbria Car Clubs.........................ANECCC was formed in 1952 and brings together Motor Clubs from Morecambe Bay to the Solway Firth in the West and Hawick to Leeds in the east...............................ANECCC is the regional association for motor sport clubs in the area; co-ordinating events, running championships and is a line of communication between clubs and Motorsport UK.........................
 
e: info @ aneccc.org.uk
ANECCC

Club Contacts

Alnwick and DMC
Martin O'Hanlon

fme655@hotmail.com

BARC (Yorks)
Competition Secretary

clubsec@harewoodhill.com

Berwick and DMC
Darren Smith

darren.smith@berwickmotorclub.co.uk

Border Ecosse MC
Monty Pearson

montypearson@btinternat.com

British Motorsport Marshals
Steve Hill

hilljulie@btinternet.com

BRSCC North
Graham Whitaker

northern@brscc.co.uk

Cramlington and DMC
Simon Tappin

simon.tappin@gmail.com

Cumberland SCC



Cumbria Kart Racing Club
Marion Fell

marion@markfell.co.uk

Darlington and DMC
Craig Hope

cars.ddmc@gmail.com

De Lacy MC
Steve Walshaw

rwd9steve@hotmail.co.uk

Dunfermline Car Club
The Secretary

strc@dunfermlinecarclub.co.uk

Durham Auto Club
Gordon Dundee

gandjdundee@gmail.com

Eden Valley MC
Gordon Roper

roper94@btinternet.com

Fell Side AC
Myke Pocock

mykepocock@yahoo.co.uk

Furness and DMC
Bob Hargreaves

bob.hargreaves@btinternet.com

Hadrian MSC
Ali Proctor

alip56@hotmail.com

Hartlepool and DMC
Neil Hudson

neil.h1976@outlook.com

Hawick and Border Car Club
Dave Robson

david@ancrum5.plus.com

Hexham and DMC
Ed Graham

edgraham01@sky.com

Jim Clark Memorial Motor Club
Lindsay Burnip

poshbirdincontrol@btinternet.com

 

Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Martyn Taylor

m.r.taylor@talk21.com

Malton MC
Donna Harper

secretary@maltonmc.co.uk

MG Car Club (Tyne Tees Centre)
David Alexander

david.alexander2012@btinternet.com

Middle England Classic Vehicle Club
Peter Phillips

peterphillips.mecvc@gmail.com

Morecambe CC
Graham Foxcroft

gtfoxcroft@gmail.com

Northumberland Motor Club
Graham Hall

northumberlandmotorclub@gmail.com

North Humberside MC
Robert Newlove

gin@btinternet.com

North Lakes 4x4
Brian Fitzsimmons

mel.monstri@yahoo.co.uk

Northallerton AC
Nicky Jackson

nickyjacko@yahoo.co.uk

Northumbria Marshals Club
Derek Wood

derek.wood@btinternet.com

Ripon Motor Sport Club
Mark Casey

casage02@yahoo.co.uk

Spadeadam MC
Barry Lindsay

barry.lindsay@tiscali.co.uk

Stockton and DMC
Mike Peacock

stocktonmotorclub@hotmail.co.uk

South of Scotland Car Club
Donald Carruthers

donaldcarruthers@ymail.com

Tynemouth and DMC
Rachel Simmons

rachel.simmons@live.co.uk

Warden Law Motorsport Centre
The Secretary

wlkc@kartingnortheast.com

West Cumbria MSC
Dave Culley

grizemotorsport@yahoo.co.uk

Whickham and DMC
Tosh Townsend

compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Whitby and MC
Michael Scrimgour

scrim60@hotmail.com

Wigton MC
Graeme Forrester

gtfmg@yahoo.co.uk

York MC
Jon Riley

j.riley.riley@btinternet.com

 
© Copyright, ANECCC 2021 Website Powered By tmb
.